Congratulations to the winners of the 2021

Congratulations to the winners of the 2021 Arthur Rubinstein International Piano Master Competition!!!
Juan Perez Floristan wins the First Prize;
second place went to Shiori Kuwahara from Japan;
third place going to Cunmo Yin from China.

The prize for first place was a gold medal with a portrait of Rubinstein illustrated by Picasso, a cash prize of $40,000 and many guaranteed engagements internationally. Second prize is a silver medal and $20,000; third place is a bronze medal and $10,000). All the other finalists win $6,000 each.
In addition to the main three prizes, other prizes were awarded as follows:
Junior Jury Prize ($3,000) decided by a panel of young judges – Shiori Kuwahara
Best Israeli Performer ($3,000) – Ariel Lanyi
Best Performance of an Israeli Piece ($3,000) – Juan Florez Floristan
Best Performance of a Chopin Piece ($3,000) – Alexia Mouza
Best Performance of a Beethoven Concerto ($ 5,000, awarded to mark the occasion of Beethoven’s 250th birthday) – Juan Perez Floristan
Best Chamber Music Performance ($6,000) – Juan Perez Floristan
Audience Favourite ($3,000) – Juan Perez Floristan
More info:

Translate »